Finals.

It’s here… Finals and my friends and I are all over it, we already turn in a few of our final projects already but we still have a lot to do for all our other classes.

 friday   

Friday, November, 11, 2016


On Fridays, we don’t have any classes, so my friends and I decided to get some work done for one of our final projects and we agreed to go to a Starbucks because I guess we are basic bitches but is ok. We did get a lot done but we didn’t finish it all because is a really extensive assignment, we still have a week and a half to do it so I am positive we are going to do great on it.

15036367_1222853164428308_803978668376609198_n
15044887_1122228724497367_1276622722_owe stayed in Starbucks for hours and worked, but we goofed around a lot too.we also made a new friend in Starbucks, a guy started talking to us and asked us what we were working on so we explain to him a little bit about it . he told us that he lived here in Tijuana and was learning Spanish at City College in San Diego. he was really nice and asked us for some help in his Spanish.

img_7174-1

I really love my friends I always have a super good time with them in school, in the bar, and pretty much everywhere we go. Is funny how  different the three of us are but still get along great. My friend Alecs (The blonde one) is really  happy, outgoing, nice to everyone a type of peace and love person. Andy (The one with glasses) is really quiet, shy hates most people, can tell you what she thinks of you 100% zero fucks given type of person. Me (The one with green) is a talkative, loud, can be rude, happy but hates everyone, only like to be with my main friends but loves to meet new people at the same time type of person. I know it all sounds crazy but how we see it is that we all have some type of quality in each of us that we would like to have. for example, Alec and I would love to have the 0 fucks given attitude sometimes like Andy. and Andy would like to be outgoing and make new friends.

15045360_1122227821164124_1242459299_oI spend the most time with Andy because we usually go out more just the two of us  because Alecs  can’t go out with us cause of her parents and she usually is always busy.

So after our Homework Coffee Andy and I  decided to walk around the plaza and browse in some stores, we were looking for some formal clothes for our final project presentation. after we were a little bored and done browsing, we went to the bar  for some drinks where they had the U.S.A vs Mexico soccer game.before she had to head home and I had to head over to the movies. we just had some laughs and small talk about  school and some people we don’t like. surprisingly we found a friend of ours Happy that’s how we call him. we finish our drink fast because of our little 10 seconds game and we still had fun even though we just had one drink and wherein the bar for like an hour.

Movies with Rafa. @7:40pmimg_7167

 My friend Rafael invited me to the movies to see a Mexican film call “Macho”  which is about a top edge Mexican fashion designer that claims to be Gay but actually likes girls and had slept with hundreds of supermodels. it was a really funny movie I usually don’t like Mexican film humor that much but this movie was ok it did get some honest laughs out of my friend and I. we had a pretty great time overall. 

In general, it was a really good Friday, I love to hang out with my friends and I love to go to the movies too. my weekend started perfectly.

Leave a Reply

